4.92/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

314 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mallely C.
Submitted 05/04/17
Buen servicio y la enfermera habla español
Karin B.
Submitted 05/04/17
I was there for a D/C with polyp removal and biopsy. The front office was quick to check me in and explain all charges. The assistant was polite and set my follow up before beginning so I would not be mecicated. She went over all paperwork including post op again before any meds were administered. Dr. Holly was very freindly and through, explaining each step of her process. The procedure was quick and Dr. Allen explained how it went an what to expect next with his normal straight forward but gentle manner. They called in my scripts before I left the office so we were able to pick up on the way home, avoiding another trip out. All in all this is the easiest and smoothest procedure either myself or my husband has ever had. Hats off to all the staff that made this possible.
Pamela A.
Submitted 05/03/17
Everyone is ALWAYS GREAT!! Dr. Allen is such a thorough and gives time to each patient.
Sandra K.
Submitted 05/02/17
Very friendly staff! Wait time was minimal in the waiting room and exam room. Love Dr. Allen! He's the best!
Jeanette J.
Submitted 05/02/17
She has wonderful bedside manner, thoroughly answers questions, and genuinely cares about her patients' well being. I have personally recommended many friends to her.
Steffanie J.
Submitted 05/02/17
Been with Dr. Allen and Marie for over 15 years. Always feel comfortable and well cared for.
Deborah J.
Submitted 05/02/17
I love Marie. She is very gentle but yet she tells you what you need to know.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Office was professional, prompt and friendly. Dr. Allen took the time to explain to me in detail what procedures would need to be done. He was very thorough and made you feel he would take good care of you.
Shurronna H.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain your issues.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/01/17
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Allen and his staff. They are courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking to improve their health.
Dijana C.
Submitted 04/29/17
The staff & doctor where extremely professional. I enjoyed my visit. They were very knowledgeable.
Becky L.
Submitted 04/28/17
Wonderful as usual
Debra E.
Submitted 04/28/17
I've always received the best of care by Marie; she never rushes her appointments and spends time addressing her patient's concerns/issues! The entire staff is personable and professional - great place!
Monica J.
Submitted 04/27/17
Did and staff always friendly, they explain everything to you and make sure to answer any questions you may have.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/27/17
The check in to completion of appointment took only 45 minutes. Dr. Allen is the best. He is always knowledgeable and willing to listen to and answer my questions. I travel to see him each year.
Diana O.
Submitted 04/27/17
I'm so glad my friend recommended Dr. Allen. Such a GREAT doctor and wonderful staff!
Lacey N.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Allen has been my doctor for almost eleven years and he and his staff are nothing short of excellent every time I come in for an appointment. He listens to your concerns, makes your appointments as comfortable as possible, and just has an all around great demeanor. His nurses and staff are helpful and always seem happy to help. I highly recommend Dr. Allen!
Monica T.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Allen is wonderful. Explains everything very well and addresses all questions.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 04/27/17
I had a great experience , everyone was kind , professional, and very helpful .
Carla D.
Submitted 04/27/17
Friendly staff. Did not wait long! Thanks forvthe great experience.

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 106
Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817-374-4705
Fax: 817-590-8200
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-374-4705