4.93/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

312 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamela A.
Submitted 05/03/17
Everyone is ALWAYS GREAT!! Dr. Allen is such a thorough and gives time to each patient.
Sandra K.
Submitted 05/02/17
Very friendly staff! Wait time was minimal in the waiting room and exam room. Love Dr. Allen! He's the best!
Jeanette J.
Submitted 05/02/17
She has wonderful bedside manner, thoroughly answers questions, and genuinely cares about her patients' well being. I have personally recommended many friends to her.
Steffanie J.
Submitted 05/02/17
Been with Dr. Allen and Marie for over 15 years. Always feel comfortable and well cared for.
Deborah J.
Submitted 05/02/17
I love Marie. She is very gentle but yet she tells you what you need to know.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Office was professional, prompt and friendly. Dr. Allen took the time to explain to me in detail what procedures would need to be done. He was very thorough and made you feel he would take good care of you.
Shurronna H.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain your issues.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/01/17
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Allen and his staff. They are courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking to improve their health.
Dijana C.
Submitted 04/29/17
The staff & doctor where extremely professional. I enjoyed my visit. They were very knowledgeable.
Becky L.
Submitted 04/28/17
Wonderful as usual
Debra E.
Submitted 04/28/17
I've always received the best of care by Marie; she never rushes her appointments and spends time addressing her patient's concerns/issues! The entire staff is personable and professional - great place!
Monica J.
Submitted 04/27/17
Did and staff always friendly, they explain everything to you and make sure to answer any questions you may have.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/27/17
The check in to completion of appointment took only 45 minutes. Dr. Allen is the best. He is always knowledgeable and willing to listen to and answer my questions. I travel to see him each year.
Diana O.
Submitted 04/27/17
I'm so glad my friend recommended Dr. Allen. Such a GREAT doctor and wonderful staff!
Lacey N.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Allen has been my doctor for almost eleven years and he and his staff are nothing short of excellent every time I come in for an appointment. He listens to your concerns, makes your appointments as comfortable as possible, and just has an all around great demeanor. His nurses and staff are helpful and always seem happy to help. I highly recommend Dr. Allen!
Monica T.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Allen is wonderful. Explains everything very well and addresses all questions.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 04/27/17
I had a great experience , everyone was kind , professional, and very helpful .
Carla D.
Submitted 04/27/17
Friendly staff. Did not wait long! Thanks forvthe great experience.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/27/17
I really enjoy being a patient of Marie. She listens and thoroughly understands my menopausal challenges and provides great treatment solutions. I can talk very openly with her about personal feminine medical things, which I'm not comfortable doing with a male doctor. She's very attentive and kind. So happy my friend recommended her to me!
Hoa M.
Submitted 04/26/17
I Have been coming to Dr. Allen and Marie Murphy for the last 15 years. Even though I have moved 70 miles away for the last 4 years and still come to see them for my check up. Very Nice and friendly staffs.

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 106
Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817-374-4705
Fax: 817-590-8200
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-374-4705