4.93/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

312 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tim H.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great staff and Dr. Allen is phenomenal!
Mario T.
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent treatment personal and cordial, professional and caring.
Amber T.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr. Allen is wonderful I am 7 weeks post surgery and it has been a great experience from start to finish!!!! Friendly and helpful staff as well.
Amy Q.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. Allen was very kind and helpful. Best doctor I've seen yet.
Kathy J.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. Allen provides quality, professional care with a smile and maintains a great staff! He is a sole practitioner also, so his office is small and parking is a breeze, which is definitely a plus. If labs are needed, they can be drawn in the office, which is also a huge convenience. If you are looking for a gynecologist or hormone therapy, make the call. You will be glad you did.
Brenda G.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. Allen is excellent! Nice, caring, listened, explained, personable, gentle, respectful.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/20/17
Appt went great! Staff and Dr made me feel comfortable.
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Allen since he started his practice. I have had nothing but excellent care from him and his staff. I have recommended him to all my friends and my daughter is now a patient of his.
Joyce K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Marie always makes me feel so welcome. She's very thorough in explaining things in ways I can understand. I can highly recommend her and the entire staff.
Dana K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Sat in waiting room about 5 minutes. Very professional and friendly staff.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/19/17
Always love seeing Marie. Very comfortable with her and always is very thorough
Todd B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Doctor was on time and spen lots of time answering any questions that I had. Front office staff as well as back office staff were very friendly and I could tell that they liked their job! I highly recommend Dr Allen for any men's health questions.
Misty W.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Allen always spends time answering my questions about my health. He never makes me rushed. Dr. Allen has been managing my hormones for about 5 years now and I wouldn't trust anyone else!
Sharon W.
Submitted 04/18/17
Always glad to see my favorite doctor!
Armelinda T.
Submitted 04/18/17
Always a good visit at Dr. Allen's office. Mari and staff are always friendly. Been going there for over 13 years and trust them completely!
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/14/17
Always explains and makes you feel comfortable
Courtney J.
Submitted 04/14/17
Nice staff. Dr. Allen and Marie always make you feel comfortable.
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/14/17
I've been a patient here for years and I just love how friendly the doctors and staff are
Donna W.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Allen and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is professional, kind and friendly. Dr. Allen takes his time to listen to your concerns and then uses his experience and knowledge to help you. I'm so glad my sister-in-law referred me to him.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 04/13/17
Very nice. He took his time to explain my next appointment procedure that is coming up. Thank you. Phyllis

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 106
Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817-374-4705
Fax: 817-590-8200
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-374-4705