4.93/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

312 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Annette M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Kind , patient professional!!!
Dulce A.
Submitted 01/25/17
Geeat experience , thanks for helping me out in achiving to be healthy!
Gail T.
Submitted 01/24/17
Excellent!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr Allen takes amazing care of me. My surgery was successful and just as he said I feel great. He is monitoring me for my weight loss now and I can't wait to see the progress.
Acacia N.
Submitted 01/24/17
I feel very at ease with Marie. She makes sure that I have all pertinent information and it feels more like visiting with a friend than going to the doctor.
Courtney H.
Submitted 01/24/17
She was so professional and so helpful with questions!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/24/17
I always have a great experience at Dr. Allen's! He's an awesome doctor & his staff is awesome too!
Robin G.
Submitted 01/24/17
Marie is wonderful!
Nakreshia N.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr. Allen was very helpful and is a great Dr. and I plan on visiting him again for check ups.
Judy S.
Submitted 01/24/17
Discussed all options available to me
Amanda L.
Submitted 01/20/17
Dr. Allen is easy to talk to, extremely experienced, professional, and his staff is great.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/20/17
I have been under the care of Dr. Allen and Marie for over 15 years. They are WONDERFUL! I'll never go to anyone else!

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 106
Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817-374-4705
Fax: 817-590-8200
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-374-4705