Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

314 total reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Makes me feel comfortable and is very informative.
Tara M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Always superb care by Dr. Allen, Marie Murphy, and the whole staff.
Saundra S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Allen is very good and listens to all my concerns.
Alina S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Murphy is excellent. She did very well with my teenage daughter. She is very kind.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/15/17
I missed Courtney at the front, she makes you feel comfortable. I know she was just out that day, but the lady who stepped in for her didn't have a front desk personality.
Lorena O.
Submitted 02/15/17
Awesome Doc, results came in super fast
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Wonderful team of doctors and staff. It is noticeable all work well together and greatly care for their patients and treat each one of us as if we are family members.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/25/17
I always enjoy my visit and time with Dr. Allen and his staff. I consider them family and friends.
Carleen S.
Submitted 01/25/17
As always, Marie was pleasant, helpful, and informative. She is always great to work with.
Shannon M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Allen is a great advocate for his patients! He takes time to explain things and is very personable. Best referral ever!
Cocontreshea S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Great Experience, very professional and caring. .Awesome
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/25/17
I love Marie! She is very caring, knowledgeable, and very thorough. Marie provides a relaxed atmosphere and always has time to listen to any concerns and provide advice when needed. I've been thankful to have her as my practitioner for over fifteen years.
Terri C.
Submitted 01/25/17
Professional
Jeanna B.
Submitted 01/25/17
Marie Murphy CNM very easy talking to her. She makes your office vist more comfortable. Very friendly staff and aways seen right away.
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Allen is wonderful , kind , professional always comfortable going to his office.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 01/25/17
He has been the best Dr for me for many years, I highly recommend him and his staff.
Jane S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Allen is a warm, compassionate doctor who listens carefully and spends the time with me as a patient to make sure all my questions are answered. I would highly recommend him.
Olga L.
Submitted 01/25/17
I have been Dr. Allen's patient for more than 10 years. I had several problems that he treated and I now feel great! He is easy to talk to and will listen to your concerns.
Kristine S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very knowledgeable and great customer service!
Becky L.
Submitted 01/25/17
Been Dr Allens patient for 12yrs now. I am 51yrs old with normal female issues Dr Allen has great bedside manners and truly listens and cares about his patients health.

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare