4.93/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

312 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lori B.
Submitted 06/04/17
Great experience as usual
Linda M.
Submitted 06/02/17
The staff is always friendly and Dr. Allen most kind in explaining my health issues.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/01/17
I'm a new patient but Dr. Allen is welcoming, knowledgeable and easy to talk with, I would highly recommend him and his staff!
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/01/17
Excellent surgeon with the best bedside manners ever! You can't help but to like him, and feel confident in his knowledge and skills. Would highly recommend.
Tracey E.
Submitted 05/31/17
I just love Dr. Allen, his office and staff. Everyone is always super friendly and helpful! I also love the bioTE hormone replacement therapy, it truly is life changing!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 05/25/17
Loved my whole experience, Dr. Allen is so easy to talk and makes you feel extremly comfortable. Office is very clean, would recommend!
Sherry G.
Submitted 05/23/17
It is important that the patient be able to express themselves and discuss what is going on with their body, and Dr. Allen listens to what I have to say. Very important as I live in this body daily. Also, Dr. Allen's office runs on time. The staff is competent and cordial; and, that is the result of Dr. Allen's leadership in every aspect of his practice.
Crystal K.
Submitted 05/22/17
Great
Jill L.
Submitted 05/20/17
Dr Allen has been my doctor for 13 years, and his service has always been excellent. He treats me with respect and patience (for my never ending questions), and I always feel he looking out for my best interests.
Charlene L.
Submitted 05/18/17
Marie is excellent in her field of medicine. She is very thorough in her skills and care.
Kristi M.
Submitted 05/17/17
Very informative and knowledgeable. Made me feel at ease. He a answered all my questions.
Gabriela H.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr. Allen is very kind and friendly. He shows that he cares about his patients.
Peggy W.
Submitted 05/12/17
Very personable. Dr. Allen takes time to get to know patients and their needs. He is clear and concise in explaining procedures.
Bruna L.
Submitted 05/12/17
Very dedicated Doctor who takes time to explain things very well!!
Tammy R.
Submitted 05/12/17
I've been seeing Dr. Allen for years. He and his staff are awesome!
Ginger S.
Submitted 05/10/17
I'm always well taken care of!
Amy-Lynn W.
Submitted 05/10/17
Dr. Allen is such a great doctor. He makes you feel super comfortable. He is by far the best doctor of any kind i have ever had.
Debra B.
Submitted 05/05/17
I love my doctor and the people.
Mallely C.
Submitted 05/04/17
Buen servicio y la enfermera habla español
Karin B.
Submitted 05/04/17
I was there for a D/C with polyp removal and biopsy. The front office was quick to check me in and explain all charges. The assistant was polite and set my follow up before beginning so I would not be mecicated. She went over all paperwork including post op again before any meds were administered. Dr. Holly was very freindly and through, explaining each step of her process. The procedure was quick and Dr. Allen explained how it went an what to expect next with his normal straight forward but gentle manner. They called in my scripts before I left the office so we were able to pick up on the way home, avoiding another trip out. All in all this is the easiest and smoothest procedure either myself or my husband has ever had. Hats off to all the staff that made this possible.

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 106
Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817-374-4705
Fax: 817-590-8200
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-374-4705