4.92/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

314 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/28/17
Very personal and timely!
Deanna S.
Submitted 07/28/17
Everything was great!
Samantha M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Always a great experience!
Polly C.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr Allen and his staff are great. They look at the total patient and develop their care plan accordingly.
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Allen was incredibly professional, helpful, knowledgeable and easy to open up to. This was my first visit and I am very pleased! I will definitely be going back in the future.
Darla H.
Submitted 07/26/17
Extremely satisfied with the visit. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in depth. I left feeling comfortable and pleased with the treatment plan. I would definitely recommend him.
Lois A.
Submitted 07/26/17
The appointment went well. I had a problem that really scared me. Dr Allen did an exam and put my mind at ease right away.
Denise N.
Submitted 07/25/17
She took her time an talked with me
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/25/17
Great front desk team. Professional and caring staff. Dr. Allen is extremely knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. He listens and is genuinely interested in patients concerns and questions.
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/24/17
NP. Murphy provided me an excellent evaluation. It was my annual gynecological. She examined all of the necessary areas during my examination. She did not hurt me at all. I will always appreciate my visits because she is always careful with me. She asked details relevant questions to provide me what I need for whatever the problem. I consider her an outstanding medical professional. Her knowledge is greatly value by me.
Lindsey K.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Allen makes you feel very welcomed and gets to know you prior to any exams. Not many doctors do this and I find it to be one of the best qualities about his practice.
Shella K.
Submitted 07/20/17
Very pleased with the knowledge and the quality of time spent with patients. The website is user friendly which makes much of setting an appointment and communicating with the office much more smoothly. Very impressed across the board!
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/14/17
He is a great doctor - down-to-earth and approachable. You feel very comfortable with him and know you can trust him.
Pollyanna C.
Submitted 07/14/17
I live Dr. Allen! He's always very sweet and caring.
Jane S.
Submitted 07/12/17
She talked with me and really listened to my concerns, so together, we could come up with a good plan of treatment for me.
Tonya G.
Submitted 07/10/17
Very informative the staff was amazing...Dr. Allen is the greatest by far.
Zaundra E.
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Allen and his staff are professional, personable and strive to develop strong relationships with their patients. Dr. Allen immediately put me at ease.
Kristin P.
Submitted 07/06/17
Probably one of the most personable doctors that I have ever encountered! Very kind and took his time discussing/giving options for treatment! Very friendly office staff as well.
Cheri B.
Submitted 07/05/17
Organized professional and takes time with his patients.
Aimee J.
Submitted 07/05/17
Wonderful experience

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 106
Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817-374-4705
Fax: 817-590-8200
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-374-4705