4.93/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

312 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Julie M.
Submitted 04/13/17
Awesome as usual! Love the personal care and interest.
Shara L.
Submitted 04/13/17
I've been a patient of Dr Allen for 17 years. I don't recall one visit when I didn't receive utmost care and concern. He never rushes my visits and answers all of my questions. His staff, though has changed over the years, have always been kind and helpful. Before he quit delivering babies, he delivered two of my grandchildren. That made me more at ease because I knew the care my daughter was receiving.
Katherine L.
Submitted 04/13/17
First appointment. Dr Allen was very nice, had read my history that I had provided and appeared interested in me. Took the time to talk. His exam was gentle, He made me feel comfortable. Seemed to take time and not hurry me in and out. Will use him again , when needed.
Janet G.
Submitted 04/13/17
Fabulous
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/12/17
Awesome as usual! Love Marie!
Candace H.
Submitted 04/12/17
I like seeing Marie because she is personable and understands my needs.
Janet G.
Submitted 04/12/17
Marie is so personable and caring. I love that she listens and talks to you like a friend instead of a number.
Mayra M.
Submitted 04/11/17
It was a good experience
Judith S.
Submitted 04/11/17
Staff and Dr Allen were personable and professional. All questions were answered and I felt very comfortable.
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/10/17
Its always a very pleasant experience!
Judy P.
Submitted 04/07/17
Trusted physician and staff who I have had for several years. Absolute best care and advice on treatment during every visit. Highly recommend!
Ellen F.
Submitted 04/07/17
Going to a doctor appointment is not my most favorite thing to do. However, Dr. Allen and his staff always make me feel at ease. They are accommodating, informative, attentive and professional. They also give you the time you need during the appointment, never rushing. Dr. Allen is always encouraging me to learn more about how to improve my health and well being. I appreciate this very much.
Sherri E.
Submitted 04/05/17
I LOVE THIS DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have been diagnosed with fibromyalgia and right in the middle of menopause. I have been to see "5" doctors that put me on all kinds of medicine. I have been in Hell the last year and the money I have spent out of this world to find what he found in a 2 hour appointment and a follow up. I cant express in words how he has helped me. I literally thought I was going to have to die to get out of this torturous time of terrible health issue in my life. He helped me with NO PRESCRIPTS and no addition to more drugs that I need to be on... I AM 53 AND HAVE BEEN TO NUMEROUS DOCTORS THROUGHOUT MY LIFE AND HE IS THE BEST!!!! THATS ALL I CAN SAY IS GO TO HIM...
Lilia D.
Submitted 04/05/17
They care and showed their best interest for my health . They were very friendly and easy to talk too.
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 04/04/17
Always a pleasure to visit Ms Murphy. She is prepared and does her homework and is ready for any and all questions.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 04/03/17
I have been a patient with this office for over ten years. I drive about sixty miles round trip. I receive the best of care with Marie with every visit. She always takes the time to listen to each and every one of my concerns. She is an exceptional CNM.
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/03/17
Its always a great visit !
Linda M.
Submitted 04/03/17
Love the concern staff and Dr. Allen have.
Irene H.
Submitted 04/03/17
As usual, it is always a great visit
Mariah L.
Submitted 04/03/17
I always have a great experience - but this time was great because it was quick, in and out, and I didn't have to wait at all to see the Dr.

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 106
Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817-374-4705
Fax: 817-590-8200
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-374-4705