Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

314 total reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Allen is very knowledgeable in his field and takes the time to really talk to you. Very comfortable atmosphere! I highly recommend him and his staff! Been going to him for about 18 years.
Teresa W.
Submitted 08/16/17
First thing. I was asked how I feel. And really listened to. Wonderful experience
Debbie A.
Submitted 08/15/17
Marie is great. She takes the time to sit and answer your questions at the beginning of your visit.
Leticia W.
Submitted 08/15/17
I love Dr.Allen and his Awesome staff!
Polly C.
Submitted 08/14/17
He is very thorough
Doris B.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Allen & his staff are wonderful.. Very caring and take the time to really listen to you!! 5 plus stars.
Kaylynn M.
Submitted 08/10/17
Great experience
Audrey B.
Submitted 08/09/17
I had a great first visit! The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. They listened intently and answered my many questions thoroughly in a way that i could understand.
Ashley H.
Submitted 08/09/17
Friendly, fast, thorough staff.
Laura C.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Murphy is GREAT. Spends time and consults with you on issues you may have.
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/08/17
Marie is awesome! I have been going to her for 12 plus years. She is very thorough and takes the time to listen. I never feel rushed and know that she will answer any questions that I have.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/05/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Allen for over 2 years and have been treated with utmost courtesy, respect and professionalism. I was very happy to learn about Bio-T Hormone Replacement and its benefits.
Yolanda P.
Submitted 08/03/17
The best! Always treated with the best of care, empathy & professional expertise. Each visit I learn how to take better care of myself!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 08/02/17
I've been a pt of Dr. Allen's for 17 years. Cannot imagine going to another OBGYN. So grateful he delivered both my children before retiring from OB. His bedside manner surpasses any other physician I have gone to. I love Dr. Allen and his team! Truly an A+ team. Thank you for being a part of life!
Xuanthu N.
Submitted 08/01/17
He listen to your problems and explain its to you about the sympstom. Great doctor!
Lois A.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr Allen has gone out of his way to find and alleviate the problem im experiencing. Thanks to staff members wonderful and compassionate.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/31/17
Awesome experience. Dr. Allen was personable and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Allen always takes time to visit before the exam. Makes me feel extremely comfortable.
Diem H.
Submitted 07/29/17
I love to see Mrs. Marie. She is very kind and always takes a good care of my requests.
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/28/17
Got in and out easily enough answered all my questions and the was nice

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare