Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC

Gynecologists located in Richland Hills, TX

314 total reviews

Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick L. Allen, MD, II, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyse W.
Submitted 06/29/17
Very nice.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/29/17
Marie is always so pleasant and down to earth. By far the best NP that there is.
Angela R.
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr.Allen was amazing! He is by far best doctor I've seen in years.
Jana K.
Submitted 06/27/17
From my first visit as a new patient, to my Hysterectomy, to my Hormone Therapy (Pellets), I have been very pleased with Dr. Allen and all of his staff. The Pellet has been a great solution for me. I've recommended this Hormone Therapy to everyone that is looking for a solution to their own needs. At this time, I've had two people come to Dr. Allen for the Pellet.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr Allen listened to my issues and advised of a plan to get some answers. Very refreshing!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. Allen is wonderful! A doctor that actually listens to what you have to say. I love how you can make all of your appointments online and he can get you in quick. He did my robotic hysterectomy and it went so smoothly. Recovery was quick and my scarring is very minimal! I would recommend him to anyone.
Shantorria W.
Submitted 06/21/17
My experience with Dr. Murphy was awesome ! She was very thorough in answering all my questions and addressing you concerns
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/21/17
Great!
Cyndia G.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr Allen has been my doctor for the past few years and he is great and one of the best!! I am a satisfied patient
Domynyque L.
Submitted 06/19/17
Fast and easy to navigate through even on a mobile device
Sue K.
Submitted 06/17/17
Marie is always kind and thorough. I always feel my concerns are heard.
Erin C.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Allen and his staff made me feel very comfortable. They listened and offered solutions to meet my needs.
Joan H.
Submitted 06/16/17
Made me feel comfortable and reassured that my well being was in good hands
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr Allen and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Allen spent time with me to answer all of my questions so that I understood what was going on and I didn't feel like I was just a number. The patient portal is also a major plus & very easy to navigate. If you are looking for a physician that cares I recommended Allen.
Joesphine S.
Submitted 06/15/17
Always incredibly thorough and extremely personable. Takes the time to answer and explain any questions. And the office staff always have a smile.
Amy S.
Submitted 06/15/17
Love this office!
Brandi A.
Submitted 06/14/17
She took the time to get to know me and my medical history. She was very concerned about all that I had going on and was very thorough. The best OB/GYN visit I've had yet!
Teresa W.
Submitted 06/13/17
I felt that all my concerns were listened to and gone over. Options were given I am very happy with my experience
Christina A.
Submitted 06/13/17
Dr. Allen is very thorough and listens to your concerns. I highly recommend. When you walk out of the office you feel confidant that your medical issues and concerns were met with professionalism, understanding, and most important, Dr. Allen's medical competence and aptitude! The staff was friendly and very helpful. Office is nice and wait time is great. Finally, a Doctor and the atmosphere that is pleasant and what I expect when seeing a medical professional.
Tracy L.
Submitted 06/09/17
Marie is always kind and professional. I have need a patient of Dr. Allen and Marie for 16 years, when I leave I always feel like I have been well take care of and respected.

Insurance Plans

We are a contracted provider for many health plans, and we have listed only a few here. Please contact our office at 817-590-8700 if you do not see your Insurance plan listed.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
GEHA
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Humana
PacifiCare
Principal Life
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare